Update on the Greystone Series

I uploaded Defiance on Monday night. Then I had to dash off to work on Tuesday and didn’t get a chance to announce anything. Anyhow, it’s published and available at Amazon, B&N and Smashwords. Should be available at Apple soon.


2 responses to “Update on the Greystone Series

  • Treasure

    I just finished it. Couldn’t put it down end up reading it in one day. I have to say it was really good probably my second favorite after Reason’s. I didn’t think I would get what he saw in Whit, but being inside his head helped me understand it. She’s not sugary sweet but that what he likes about her. I don’t see her as the settling down type yet even at 18 maybe in her late twenties or early thirties lols so I’m glad he made that deal with the doctor (no spoilers.) But I think they’ll be together in the long run though I might not see her making a strong commitment yet but she does come of as being fiercely loyal. I definitely can’t wait for the next book. Chaos’ storyline is so good & throw in a little Havoc with his crazy jokes lols I know it’ll be good.

Leave a Comment

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

