Update on the Greystone Series

I thought I should report that I’ve started Chaos’s story and I have about 10,000 words so far. That’s a good start but I still have a ways to go. I’ll do my best to get the book out as soon as possible.

In the meantime, I still only sell a few books per day so please leave reviews wherever you can (Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Goodreads). The reviews help to get the word out about my books and are REALLY appreciated.

I also wanted to say HI to malloryjade who recently visited my website. She was the very first person to ever leave me a review at Amazon. That was like almost two years ago! (Time flies when you’re writing about gargoyles.)  Anyhow, it really meant a lot to me so thank you, malloryjade!


10 responses to “Update on the Greystone Series

  • Hollie

    Read the whole series in 2 days! I loved it. Thank you so much for the originality. Also, I really appreciate the “clean” read. It is a book I can share with my young girls and friends. (There is too much smutty junk out there intertwined with what could have been good reads.) This is a series I am proud to share. Hurry up with Chaos, that was an awesome cliffhanger!

    • tlongford

      Hey Hollie! Thanks for dropping by! I’m trying to keep the series relatively clean for the younger YA readers, while going for language that’s realistic. It’s a bit of a balancing act but, fortunately, the guys are a wee bit old fashioned and they help me out. I’ve knocked out another 2,000 words since my last update so I’m that much closer to finishing Chaos’s story. : )

  • Chrystal

    So glad someone is writing a romantic fantasy that doesn’t involve vampires or werewolves. Love the change. Shows concept originality and character diversity. Thank you.

  • Mariah Edwards

    I’ll be awaiting!

  • Mariah Edwards

    Holy moly! This is awesome!! Yay! I’m now super excited! Can’t wait to read it!!

  • Mallory

    Your welcome! I love the Greystone Series and just finished your latest! Can’t wait for Chaos! Thank you!

Leave a Comment

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

