Upgrade on the Greystone Series

I currently have over 40,000 words for Chaos’s story and the book is shaping up nicely. It might end up being a little shorter than the other stories so I hope nobody minds too much. I don’t think I’m going to make my goal of publishing in September but it should be ready to go some time in October. Sorry it’s taking so long. I hope it will be worth the wait!


2 responses to “Upgrade on the Greystone Series

Leave a Comment

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

