Update on the Greystone Series

First off, I want to thank everyone who’s waiting for the next installment of the Greystone Series.

It looks like I finally have a start on the book; today I wrote 5,000 words which brings my total to 8,000. Yeah, I got off to a slow start. I’ve been putting in ridiculous hours at work. But I’m feeling a little more hopeful at this point and have a pretty clear idea of where the story’s going.

Thanks for your interest in the series!


10 responses to “Update on the Greystone Series

Leave a Comment

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

