Force Available at Amazon!

Here’s a link:

http://www.amazon.com/Force-Greystone-Novel-Taylor-Longford-ebook/dp/B00TXS8FRU/ref=sr_1_6?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1424733091&sr=1-6&keywords=taylor+longford


6 responses to “Force Available at Amazon!

  • Crissy

    Just finished Force and it was great! Really enjoying this series!

  • Lauren Perry

    I just finished the book and I have to say I loved it. Thank you so much for sharing your work. It’s inspiring to everyone out there who dreams of publishing. I love your characters and the character flaws and talents that distinguish them. Force is a brute with a heart of pure gold. Camie is her own brand of girl and anyone who can face down Defiance is fine by me. I can’t wait for your next update and I wish you happy writing! 📝

  • Mariah Edwards

    That was awesome!!! The book was great and my favorite part was when Force knew someone hit her before when she flinched. It was so cool. I also loved how Camie attack Defiance! Hilarious! This was such an amazing book. I never would’ve guessed her name was Camaro. That was brilliant!! Thank you so much for such awesome entertainment! You truly are an amazing writer. I didn’t notice any mistakes but then again I was so absorb in the book that I wasn’t paying attention. 😉 Really great book!!

Leave a Comment

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

