My Review of Prince of Wolves by Quinn Loftis

Prince of Wolves (The Grey Wolves, #1)Prince of Wolves by Quinn Loftis

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is probably one of the best YA romances ever written. Jacquelyn and Fane are made for each other. But it’s the humor that makes me reread this book. Jacque’s two best friends, Jen and Sally, keep me laughing through the whole story. This is Quinn Loftis at her finest.

View all my reviews


2 responses to “My Review of Prince of Wolves by Quinn Loftis

  • Ashis

    Holy crap. I have all of the books so far. And I’ve read the series twice. This series made me cry and laugh so much. More than any movie or book has. I’m so glad you did a review on this. I honestly would say this is the best book series I will ever read and I do desperately wish they would make a move series or tv show our of those amazing books

Leave a Comment

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

