Bookies Authorber Fest

Beccie Weaver of Bookies has invited me to take part in her 2nd Annual Authorber Fest. So I’ll be appearing at the Bookies Facebook page next Saturday, October 31 (Halloween Day) between 12:00 and 2:00, MST. That’s 2:00 to 4:00 EST and 11:00 to 1:00 PST. I’ll be giving away three $50.00 Amazon gift cards to randomly selected participants so I hope you’ll join me there!

Here’s the link: www.facebook.com/Bookiesfan


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

%d bloggers like this: