Bookies Authorber Fest

Beccie Weaver of Bookies has invited me to take part in her 2nd Annual Authorber Fest. So I’ll be appearing at the Bookies Facebook page next Saturday, October 31 (Halloween Day) between 12:00 and 2:00, MST. That’s 2:00 to 4:00 EST and 11:00 to 1:00 PST. I’ll be giving away three $50.00 Amazon gift cards to randomly selected participants so I hope you’ll join me there!

Here’s the link: www.facebook.com/Bookiesfan


Leave a Comment

alwaysopinionatedgirl

A girl with a mouth almost as big as her TBR list

